Enakku Innoru Per Irukku (2016) Tamil Movie Songs Download & Listen to MP3
Music By G. V. Prakash Kumar

Enakku Innoru Per Irukku

Enakku Innoru Per Irukku Movie Songs Review by

Enakku Innoru Per Irukku AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2016

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Enakku Innoru Per Irukku Songs Music By G. V. Prakash Kumar

Enakku Innoru Per Irukku is a 2016 Tamil Comedy, Drama film, directed by Sam Anton and produced by Lyca Productions. This film stars G. V. Prakash Kumar, Anandhi, Saravanan, Nirosha, Karunas, Rajendran, VTV Ganesh in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar with Lyrics By Na. Muthukumar, Arunraja Kamaraj, Yegathasi, Logan.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.

Related Movies