Brahmotsavam (2016) Telugu Movie Songs Download & Listen to MP3
Music By Mickey J. Meyer


Brahmotsavam Movie Songs Review by

Brahmotsavam AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2016

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Brahmotsavam Songs Music By Mickey J. Meyer

Brahmotsavam is a 2016 Telugu Drama film, directed by Srikanth Addala and produced by PVP cinema. This film stars Mahesh Babu, Kajal Aggarwal, Samantha, Pranitha, Sathyaraj in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by Mickey J. Meyer with Lyrics By Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry, Srikanth Addala, Krishna Chaitanya.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.

Related Movies