7 Naatkal (2017) Tamil Movie Songs Download & Listen to MP3
Music By Vishal Chandrasekhar

7 Naatkal

Share your Rate!

(0 - Ratings)

7 Naatkal Movie Songs Review by

7 Naatkal AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2017

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps 7 Naatkal Songs Music By Vishal Chandrasekhar

7 Naatkal is a 2017 Tamil Action, Romance film, directed by Gautham VR and produced by Million Dollar Movies. This film stars Shakthivel Vasu, Nikiesha Patel, Angana Roy, Prabhu in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by Vishal Chandrasekhar with Lyrics By Madhan Karky.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.

Related Movies