7 Aum Arivu (7aam Arivu) (2010) Tamil Movie Songs Download & Listen to MP3
Music By Harris Jayaraj

7 Aum Arivu (7aam Arivu)

Share your Rate!

(0 - Ratings)

7 Aum Arivu (7aam Arivu) Movie Songs Review by

7 Aum Arivu (7aam Arivu) AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2010

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps 7 Aum Arivu (7aam Arivu) Songs Music By Harris Jayaraj

7 Aum Arivu (7aam Arivu) is a 2010 Tamil Science Fiction, Martial Arts film, directed by A. R. Murugadoss and produced by Red Giant Movies. This film stars Suriya, Shruti Haasan in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by Harris Jayaraj with Lyrics By Na. Muthukumar, Pa. Vijay, Kabilan, Madhan Karky.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.

Related Movies