3 Idiots (2009) Hindi Movie Songs Download & Listen to MP3
Music By Shantanu Moitra

3 Idiots

Share your Rate!

(0 - Ratings)

All Songs in a "Single ZIP File"

3 Idiots Songs 160kbps Link

3 Idiots Songs 320kbps Link

3 Idiots Movie Songs Review by

3 Idiots AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2009

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps 3 Idiots Songs Music By Shantanu Moitra

3 Idiots is a 2009 Hindi Action - Romance film, directed by Rajkumar Hirani and produced by Vinod Chopra Productions. This film stars Aamir Khan, Kareena Kapoor, R. Madhavan, Sharman Joshi, Boman Irani in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by Shantanu Moitra with Lyrics By Swanand Kirkire.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.

Related Movies