18 Vayasu (2011) Tamil Movie Songs Download & Listen to MP3
Music By Dinesh & Charles Bosco

18 Vayasu

Share your Rate!

(0 - Ratings)

18 Vayasu Movie Songs Review by

18 Vayasu AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2011

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps 18 Vayasu Songs Music By Dinesh & Charles Bosco

18 Vayasu is a 2011 Tamil Action - Romance film, directed by R. Panneerselvam and produced by Nic Arts. This film stars Johnny in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by Dinesh & Charles Bosco with Lyrics By Na. Muthukumar, Yugabharathi & Dinesh.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.

Related Movies